ATI members

Currently, 32 partner countries, 20 development partners, and 22 supporting organisations are members of the Addis Tax Initiative (ATI).

ATI World Map as of December 2023

ATI partner countries

Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Ecuador, Ethiopia, Georgia, Ghana, Indonesia, Kenya, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mauritania, Mongolia, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Pakistan, Paraguay, Philippines, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Tanzania, The Gambia, Togo, Uganda, Zambia

ATI development partners

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, European Union, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, South Korea, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

ati supporting organisations

African Tax Administration Forum (ATAF), Asian Development Bank (ADB), Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation (BMGF), Center of Excellence in Finance (CEF), Cercle de Réflexion et d'Échange des Dirigeants des Administrations Fiscales (CREDAF), Commonwealth Association of Tax Administrators (CATA), the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS), the Executive Secretariat of the Council of Finance Ministers of Central America, Panama and the Dominican Republic (SE-COSEFIN), Global Financial Integrity (GFI), Global Forum on Transparency and Exchange of Information for Tax Purposes, Inter-American Center of Tax Administrations (CIAT), International Budget Partnership (IBP), International Monetary Fund (IMF), Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), Oxfam International, Save the Children, South Centre, Southern and Eastern Africa Trade Information and Negotiations Institute (SEATINI), Tax Justice Network Africa (TJNA), United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs (UN DESA), West African Tax Administration Forum (WATAF), World Bank  

Explore ATI Members


Multilateral Organisations

Tax Networks

Academia and think tanks

Civil society organisations